Home / Superbikes News / 2018 World Superbike – Rider line-up

2018 World Superbike – Rider line-up

The 2018 World Superbike championship entry list has now been formally confirmed.

Kawasaki Racing Team

Jonathan Rea

Related Articles

Tom Sykes

Aruba.it Ducati

Marco Melandri

Chaz Davies

Honda World Superbike Team

Leon Camier

Jake Gagne

PATA Crescent Yamaha

Michael van der Mark

Alex Lowes

Milwaukee Aprilia

Eugene Laverty

Lorenzo Savadori

MV Agusta Reparto Corse

Jordi Torres

Barni Ducati

Xavi Fores

Althea BMW

Loris Baz

Puccetti Kawasaki Racing

Toprak Razgatlioglu

Team Go Eleven Kawasaki

Roman Ramos

Grillini Suzuki

Roberto Rolfo

Gabriele Ruiu

Guandalini Yamaha

Ondrej Jezek 

Triple M Honda 

PJ Jacobsen

Orelac Racing VerdNatura

Leandro Mercado

Team Pedercini Racing

Yonny Hernandez

Crash wsbk RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.